Programme und Angebote Root & Branch

PROGRAMS & OFFERS

Root & Brand offers six customized services for the inclusion and repatriation of the long-term unemployed within its Dual-Intent, Inclusion and Return programs. A brief overview.

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Dual-Intent

 

InitiAID and EducAID

With InitiAID and EducAID, the Dual-Intent program continues the long-standing achievements of the predecessor project In-Limbo as a day structure and employment offer.

Dual-Intent means that the offers are designed for long-term integration in Switzerland, the Dublin country of departure, the country of origin or a safe third country. Both offers serve as a first point of contact with the working culture and the national languages of Switzerland.

Inclusion

ParticipAID and EmacipAID

In the Inclusion program, ParticipAID forms a safety net in the first labor market in Switzerland. ParticipAID was designed primarily for people under the responsibility of the RAV (Regional Employment Centers) who are able to enter the labor market but are difficult to place. ParticipAID also provides access to the industry qualification programs in our Inclusion network, the so-called FastRunner programs.

EmancipAID is a follow-up offer to promote inclusion in the local labor market and social system for people whose sustainable integration can be optimized through continuous support from Root & Branch in the three learning venues (company, school and inter-company courses (ÜK)).

Return assistance

RepatriAID and IntegrAID

The program Return includes the offers RepatriAID and IntegrAID. These participatory offers are designed with a transcultural approach and are subsequently further developed, expanded and implemented.

The program aims to increase the chances of professional reintegration of persons willing or obliged to leave the country in a Dublin state, in the country of origin or in a safe third country.

 
 
Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

PROGRAM STRUCTURE

The program structure of Root & Branch is linked to the dual vocational education system in Switzerland (VET). We consider this globally unique education system as a guarantee of success for a needs-oriented and sustainable professional integration of long-term unemployed, especially refugees and late-arrivals in Switzerland, or for their sustainable reintegration into the work processes in their country of origin or a safe third country.

Program structure Root & Branch
 
 

ADMISSION PROCEDURES

Registration procedure and process flow of vocational inclusion in the tiered programs EducAID, ParticipAID and EmancipAID.

Admission procedure Root & Branch

Programme und Angebote Root & Branch

PROGRAMME & ANGEBOTE

Root & Branch bietet innerhalb der Programme Dual-Intent, Inklusion und Rückkehr sechs massgeschneiderte Angebote zur Inklusion beziehungsweise Repatriiation von geflüchteten Menschen und Langzeitarbeitslosen an. Ein kurzer Überblick.
 

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Dual-Intent

 

InitiAID und EducAID

Das Programm Dual-Intent führt mit InitiAID und EducAID die langjährigen Errungenschaften des Vorläuferprojekts In-Limbo als Tagesstruktur- und Beschäftigungsangebot für Geflüchtete weiter. 

 

Dual-Intent bedeutet, dass die Angebote sowohl auf eine langfristige Eingliederung in der Schweiz, dem Dublin-Ausreisestaat, dem Herkunftsland oder einem sicheren Drittstaat ausgelegt sind. Beide Angebote dienen geflüchteten Menschen als erster Berührungspunkt mit der Arbeitskultur und den Landessprachen der Schweiz.

Inklusion

ParticipAID und EmacipAID

Im Programm Inklusion bildet ParticipAID ein Auffangnetz im ersten Arbeitsmarkt der Schweiz. ParticipAID wurde vorwiegend für arbeitsmarktfähige, aber schwervermittelbare Personen in der Zuständigkeit der RAV konzipiert. ParticipAID ermöglicht zudem den Zugang zu den Branchenqualifizierungs-Programmen in unserem Inklusionsverbund, den sogenannten FastRunner-Programmen.

EmancipAID ist ein weiterführendes Angebot zur Förderung der Inklusion in das hiesige Arbeitsmarkt- und Gesellschaftssystem für Menschen, deren nachhaltige Eingliederung durch eine kontinuierliche Begleitung von Root & Branch an den drei Lernorten Betrieb, Schule und überbetrieblichem Kurswesen (ÜK) optimiert werden kann. 

Rückkehr

RepatriAID und IntegrAID

Das Programm Rückkehr besteht aus den Angeboten RepatriAID und IntegrAID. Diese partizipativen Angebote werden von Root & Branch mit einem transkulturellen Ansatz konzipiert und anschliessend im Inklusionsverbund weiterentwickelt und gegebenenfalls erweitert und umgesetzt.

 

Das Programm soll die Chancen der beruflichen Reintegration von ausreisewilligen oder ausreisepflichtigen Personen in einem Dublin-Staat, im Herkunftsland oder in einem sicheren Drittstaat nachhaltig erhöhen.

 
 
Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

PROGRAMMSTRUKTUR

Die Programmstruktur von Root & Branch ist an das duale Berufsbildungssystem der Schweiz gekoppelt. Dieses weltweit einzigartige Bildungssystem betrachten wir als Erfolgsgarant für eine bedürfnisorientierte und nachhaltige berufliche Eingliederung von Langzeitarbeitslosen und Geflüchteten in der Schweiz, oder für deren existenzsichernde Reintegration in die Arbeitsprozesse im Herkunftsland oder einem sicheren Drittstaat.

Programmlogik Root & Branch
 
 

AUFNAHMEVERFAHREN & PROZESSABLAUF

Anmeldeverfahren und Prozessablauf der beruflichen Eingliederung in den abgestuften Root & Branch-Angeboten EducAID, ParticipAID und EmancipAID.

Anmeldeverfahren Root & Branch